Staff

Comité
Nom Fonction Gsm Email
Jungels Henri Président 691711363 henri.jungels@ucdippach.lu
Spautz Richard Secrétaire 621610843 richard.spautz@ucdippach.lu
Simon Bob Secrétaire adjoint 691503466 bob.simon@ucdippach.lu
Jungbluth Fredy Trésorier 621216169 fredy.jungbluth@ucdippach.lu
Seyler Laurence Trainer 661560716 laurence.seyler@ucdippach.lu
Didier Lucien Trainer 691378970 lucien.didier@ucdippach.lu
Heiderscheid Dan Webmaster 621312059 dan.heiderscheid@ucdippach.lu
Berger Arsène Member 621775181 arsene.berger@ucdippach.lu
Morang Michel Member 621235365 michel.morang@ucdippach.lu
Bosseler Sven Member 691370085 sven.bosseler@ucdippach.lu
Keiser Claude Member 621371899 claude.keiser@ucdippach.lu
Bozzetti Stan Member 621307799 stan.bozzetti@ucdippach.lu
Treis Laurent Member 661791593 laurent.treis@ucdippach.lu
Gilles Joël Member 691142243 joel.gilles@ucdippach.lu
       
       
Stock Uniformes
Schreiber Joëlle / 691421310 joelle.schreiber@gmail.com
       
       
       
Entretien auto/camionnette
Gilles Joël / 691142243 joel.gilles@ucdippach.lu